Welcome to PHOBOS Time-Of-Flight Group

Current PHOBOS Time-Of-Flight Group Members:

Erik Johnson (Graduate Student), Nazim Khan (Graduate Student), Wojtek Skulski (Senior Research Associate), Ray Teng (Technical Support), Frank Wolfs (Professor of Physics)

Funding for this project has been provided by the National Science Foundation.


© Frank L. H. Wolfs, University of Rochester, Rochester, NY 14627, USA

Last updated on Wednesday, June 11, 2014 6:53